Cannock Chase Woodturners
menu

Meeting Calendar

Club Meetings

Unless noted otherwise, meetings are held at Norton Canes Trinity Methodist Church Hall, Poplar Street, Norton Canes, Cannock WS11 9SG, beginning at 7pm and finishing by 10pm. For further details of how to find us please see the Contact/Find Us page.


2020

Wednesday 8th January: AGM

Wednesday 12th February : Chris Pouncy (Robert Sorby Tools)

Wednesday 11th March : Emma Cook (The Tiny Turner)

Wednesday 8th April : Keith Fenton

Wednesday 13th May 13th : "Hands on"

Wednesday 10th June : Mike Taylor

Wednesday 8th July : Dawn Hopley

Wednesday 12th August : Mick Hanbury

Wednesday 9th September : "Hands on"

Wednesday 14th October : Ray Jones

Wednesday 11th November : David Atkinson

Wednesday 9th December : Steve Heeley (T.B.C.)